Day 69

Took a vacation day today! my husband let me sleep and he took the little guy to the bus stop,I got up around 9, and went for a run,i ran 6 miles,
So you guys remember when I quit smoking, and then started again after four months? I quit again,i wasn’t even going to tell anyone, but what the heck there it is!! So its been  27 hours, and I feel pretty good,i really think smoking was effecting my running, I’m pretty excited to see how far I’m going to be able to run In a month,
for food it was a cheat day, pumpkin pan cakes, they where really good, scrambled egg whites and turkey bacon , lunch peanut butter sandwich,soup for dinner! I really didn’t do to bad today for a cheat day!
my blog is not showing up on the tbt page, is this happening to any one else?

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Dosapayne

I'm a daughter a mother a wife, a barber, and a caregiver
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 69

  1. Congratulations, Dosa! And yes, me too. Sad day.

  2. dosapayne says:

    Thanks Menace! I wonder why they are not showing up?

Leave a comment