Day 75

So today at work was good a couple of people no longer work there and  it has changed the whole vibe of the shop, they where poison!! Anyways Rowdy came in to see me and good lord does that girl have the hair, it is really quite amazing,
For food I had two bananas two hard boiled eggs,hmmm sounds a lot like yesterday, for lunch I had mad greens, they have a holiday salad oh my god so good!! For dinner spaghetti with whole grain noodles, thats all
For exercise I plan on running 3 miles

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Dosapayne

I'm a daughter a mother a wife, a barber, and a caregiver
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 75

  1. Can’t wait to see Rowdy’s new dew. (I’d come see you, too, but I’m a loyal Bijou customer.)

  2. It’s more like see what’s not there, because Dosa thinned the crap out of it (thank GOODNESS)!

Leave a comment