Day 72

Today my food was kinda crappy, I’m craving sweets like crazy, and I did not sleep very good, I had leg spazems for 3 hours last night it was the weird I have never had that before, it didn’t hurt just very uncomfortable!! I tried a bath, didn’t work.tried stretching that didn’t work tried a over the counter sleep aid that did not work, took another bath , rubbed icy hot on my legs and still nothing helped, by 3am  I decided to take a real sleeping pill, something to knock me out finally fell asleep, and because I took the pill so late I was groggy all day , if anyone has experienced this can you please tell me how to get rid of it,
For food I had a  veggie burrito, and a blueberry muffen for lunch a   pbj sandwich on wheat, dinner chicken, left overs from last night and a little bit of stuffing and three sugar cookies, my husband made them
For exercise I did 120 min of roller derby practice and then I came home and ran 4.5 miles

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Dosapayne

I'm a daughter a mother a wife, a barber, and a caregiver
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment